1. Home
  2. »
  3. Our Team

Our Helpful & Courteous Team Members

Andrea Raiger
Insurance Specialist
Andrea@FulginitiInsurance.com

Andrew O’Brien
Life Insurance Specialist
Andrew@FulginitiInsurance.com

Bonnie O’Donnell
OLM Specialist
Bonnie@AstonAutoTags.com

Donna M. Kelly

Donna M. Kelly
OLM Specialist & Apportion
Donna@AstonAutoTags.com

Greg Bork
Insurance Agent
Greg@FulginitiInsurance.com

Janet Montella
Insurance Agent/OLM Specialist
Janet@AstonAutoTags.com

Katelyn McGroarty
Tags & Service CSR
Kate@AstonAutoTags.com

Kevin J. Cetroni

Kevin J. Cetroni
Insurance Agent & OLM Specialist 

Michael C. Fulginiti

Michael C. Fulginiti
Owner/President
Mike@FulginitiInsurance.com

Mollie E. McGroarty

Mollie E. McGroarty
Customer Service Representative
Mollie@AstonAutoTags.com

V. Michael FulginitiV. Michael Fulginiti

Founder
Founder & Proprietor of Fulginiti Insurance & Aston Auto Tags. Mr. Fulginiti lost his battle with ALS October 14, 2016. Michael was a dedicated man to his family, community, church & business. His business and legacy will live on through the mirrored work of his son and dedicated employees. 

Stop in or Call Today

Let one of our friendly & knowledgeable agents answer your questions.

CALL NOW